The Beatles - Abbey Road 50th Anniversary Edition Vinyl Record

Item # VYNLBEATABRD (Part # CAPB003071901.1)
Brand new, USA Warranty
Call For Availability
and choose One-Day Shipping at checkout.
Item Description:
  • LP Vinyl
  • Digitally remixed 50th Anniversary edition
  • Features a new stereo album mix
  • Mixed by Giles Martin, Sam Okell, and George Martin
  • Digitally remixed 50th Anniversary edition of The Beatles' musical masterpiece. This Abbey Road release features the new stereo album mix, sourced directly from the original eight-track session tapes.

    To produce the mix, Giles Martin working with Sam Okell, was guided by the album's original stereo mix supervised by his father, George Martin. It is time to experience Abbey Road again!


    - Side A -

    1 Come Together

    2 Something

    3 Maxwell's Silver Hammer

    4 Oh! Darling

    5 Octopus's Garden

    6 I Want You (She's So Heavy)

    - Side B -

    1 Here Comes the Sun

    2 Because

    3 You Never Give Me Your Money

    4 Sun King

    5 Mean Mr Mustard

    6 Polythene Pam

    7 She Came in Through the Bathroom Window

    8 Golden Slumbers

    9 Carry That Weight

    10 The End

    11 Her Majesty

    Product Specifications:

    Title: Abbey Road

    Artist: The Beatles

    Format: LP Vinyl

    Number of Discs: 1

    Release Date: 9/27/2019

    Label: Capitol

    Beatles Abbey Road 50th Anniversary Edition
    This Kit Includes: