Harry Styles - Harry's House Vinyl with Booklet and Postcard

Item # VYNLHARSTYHH (Part # CLBI999748.1)
Brand new, USA Warranty
Call For Availability
and choose One-Day Shipping at checkout.
Item Description:
  • Third solo album from Grammy winning Harry Styles
  • 180 gram disc
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Printed inner sleeve
  • 5x7-in postcard, 12 page booklet included
  • Harry's House is the third solo studio album from Grammy award-winning global superstar Harry Styles. The 13-track full-length album was recorded in multiple locations across the UK, Los Angeles and Tokyo from 2020 to 2021. It was written by Harry alongside frequent collaborators Kid Harpoon, Tyler Johnson, and Mitch Rowland. 180 Gram Disc, Gatefold jacket, printed inner sleeve, 5"x 7" postcard, 12 page booklet

    Track List:

    - Side 1 -

    1 Music for a Sushi Restaurant

    2 Late Night Talking

    3 Grapejuice

    4 As It Was

    5 Daylight

    6 Little Freak

    7 Matilda

    - Side 2 -

    1 Cinema

    2 Daydreaming

    3 Keep Driving

    4 Satellite

    5 Boyfriends

    6 Love of My Life

    Product Specifications:

    Title: Harry's House

    Artist: Harry Styles

    Format: LP

    Release Date: 05/20/2022

    Label: Columbia Records

    Genre: Pop/Vocal

    Harry Styles - Harry's House Vinyl with Booklet and Postcard
    This Kit Includes: